Our SmartWorking sessions have proven a real hit with the charities to find out more about the content of the sessions please see our SmartWorking Page

 

 

SmartWorking

Personal Productivity in the Modern Workplace (Time Management for a Digital Age) 

 To register for any of the following dates below please do so via the Upcoming Events calendar. 

Future 2017 events:

Thu 14 Dec - AM Session at Ernst & Young London & PM Session at Lloyds Banking Group FULLY BOOKED

2018 Dates:

Thurs 25 January - AM Session & PM Session - Society of Authors, Kensington London

Thurs 15 February - AM Session & PM Session - London TBC

Thurs 22 March -  AM Session & PM Session - Perkbox, Tudor Street London

Thurs 19 April - AM Session & PM Session - London TBC

Thurs 17 May - AM Session & PM Session - London TBC

Thurs 21 June - AM Session & PM Session - London TBC

Thurs 19 July - AM Session & PM Session - London TBC

Thurs 16 August - AM Session & PM Session - London TBC

Thurs 20 September - AM Session & PM Session - London TBC

Thurs 18 October - AM Session & PM Session - London TBC

Thurs 15 November - AM Session & PM Session - London TBC

Thurs 13 December - AM Session & PM Session - London TBC


Upcoming events

Register your interest

Name *
Name